visionssuche.net
Sie sind hier: Home »

Anbieter/innen

Anbieter/in
Ort
Bern
Sana Nigg
Werner Pilz
Bornheim
Awa Belrose
Neustift
Franz P. Redl, Claudia R. Pichl
Schwarzenegg
Brigitte Käsermann
Wien
Beatrice Pacher & Waltraud Schachner
München
Stephan Pfannschmidt
Nürnberg
Sylvia Koch-Weser
Sulzbrunn
Geseko v. Lüpke & Rupert Marquez
schließen

Sana Nigg

Sana Nigg

Sprünglistrasse 23
CH-3006 Bern
Tel: +41 (0) 76 579 36 97

E-Mail: sana.nigg@bluewin.ch
Web: http://

schließen

Schildkroete

Thumb l0059 logoohneaufblau

Werner Pilz



Tel: 0179 5998152

E-Mail: w.pilz@t-online.de
Web: http://www.schildkroetenpost.de

schließen

Seelenwerkstatt, Awa Belrose

Thumb logo awa 2015

Awa Belrose

Hemmergasse 22
53332 Bornheim
Tel: 02227- 819 9504

E-Mail: info@seelenwerkstatt.org
Web: http://www.seelenwerkstatt.org

schließen

Shambhala Wilderness Schule

Thumb l0017 shambala

Franz P. Redl, Claudia R. Pichl

Moosweg 8/3
A-3123 Neustift
Tel: +43 699 140 814 05 bzw +43 650 730 37 67

E-Mail: franz.redl@wilderness.at
Web: https://www.wilderness.at

schließen

SPIRALING TO YOUR HEART

Thumb l0023 logo brigitte

Brigitte Käsermann

Stückli 47
CH-3616 Schwarzenegg
Tel: +41 (0)33 243 02 90/+41(0)79 455 83 45

E-Mail: kaesermann@vtxmail.ch
Web: http://www.visionssuche-sinnfindung.ch

schließen

Steiner Heide - Visionssucheleiterin

Thumb vs2017 flyer1

Heide Steiner

Anna-MüllerWeg 23
79111 Freiburg
Tel: 0157-88593942

E-Mail: heide.steiner@visions-suche.de
Web: http://www.visions-suche.de

schließen

STEP IN OG

Thumb rz kreis 4c

Beatrice Pacher & Waltraud Schachner

Ketzergasse 439/21
A-1230 Wien
Tel: +43 664 1818955 (B), +43 699 10181818 (W)

E-Mail: office@stepin.at (B), waltraud.schachner@stepin.at
Web: http://www.stepin.at

schließen

Stephan Pfannschmidt

Stephan Pfannschmidt

Kurfürstenplatz 1
80796 München
Tel: +49 89 12418568

E-Mail: s.pfannschmidt@posteo.de
Web: http://

schließen

Sylvia Koch-Weser

Thumb logo link10

Sylvia Koch-Weser

Staudenweg 44
90451 Nürnberg
Tel: 0911-645213
Fax: 0911-6493910>

E-Mail: koch-weser@gmx.de
Web: http://www.sylvia-koch-weser.de

schließen

The International Vision Quest Network

Geseko v. Lüpke & Rupert Marquez

Sulzbrunn 1 - 8
87477 Sulzbrunn
Tel: 0176 - 72110573

E-Mail: v.luepke@geseko.de
Web: http://